Human+
Human+ Podcast
Accept Life
0:00
-5:47

Accept Life

Human+ Podcast Ep. 1

Welcome to the inaugural episode of the Human+ Podcast!

This one is about a mindset central to my life, and that is acceptance. I don’t want to go too much into it here, so just give it a listen.

As always, I am super open to any feedback that can make the content more enjoyable. Send me an e-mail at alan@alanrr.com for suggestions, whether it’s the music choice, length, clarity of my voice, actual cohesion and structure of the audio, etc., feel free to tell me anything.

Thanks and I hope this serves you well!

Alan

Donate Subscriptions

Give a gift subscription

0 Comments
Human+
Human+ Podcast
A podcast that explores intentional living and self-development.
Major influences include Buddhism, Taoism, Stoicism, Mindfulness, Existentialism, and Self-Inquiry.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alan Rodriguez Rios